Student Council Oath taking Ceremony 2k19

Student Council Oath taking Ceremony 2k19

Oath taking ceremony of the elected student council 2019-2020 was held at DHACSS College for Women on Thursday,29 August, reflecting college’s sincere endeavor to encourage, train and empower the young girls to enter  practical world well-equipped with confidence competence and integrity.

The graceful ceremony began with recitation followed by principal’s address. The Chief guest Ms. Salsabil Akber Ali administered the oath and present the badge of honour, and elected student council 2019-2020 was installed. Following the college tradition the President and torch bearer of student council (2018-2019)  passed on the torch to new elected president.

The chief guest honourable Ms.Salsabil Akber Ali congratulated the new council and advised them to prove themselves worthy of the roles assigned to them.

The student council 2019-2020 include the following member’s.

  1. Syeda Fizza Hussain                                President
  2. Ujala Nadeem                                          Vice President
  3. Mutahira Fatima                                       General Secretary
  4. Ramsha Arif                                             Joint Secretary
  5. Sanjana Nandlal                                       Secretary English Debates
  6. Asia Binte Rehan                                     Secretary Urdu Debates
  7. Adeen Fatima                                           Secretary Dramatic
  8. Fizza Fatima                                             Secretary English Literary Society
  9. Fatima Qazi                                              Secretary Urdu Literary Society
  10. Sana Javed                                                Secretary Sports
  11. Syeda Noor us Saba                                 Science Secretary

Get In Touch



We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…